ESSOR is an Association under the French law of 1901. It acts under the responsibility of a Board of Directors which meets 3 times a year. The General Assembly is held once a year.

Financial management is subject to the control of an Auditor.

The Board of Directors

  • Chairman : Mr. Delgrange Jean-Philippe
  • Vice-president : Mr. Martin Didier
  • Treasurer : Mr. Duboille Edouard
  • Member : Mr. Fremaux Dominique
  • Member : Mrs Delloye Céline

The General Assembly

Mr. Aine Rémy, Mrs Brabant Perrine, Mrs Casalegno Pauline, Mrs Delgrange Ariane, Mr. Delgrange Olivier, Mrs Delloye Arielle, Mrs Dewiere Lisa, Mr. Ducos Antoine, Mrs Ferreira Delgrange Diane, Mr. Legay Christophe, Mr. Roquette Cyrille, Mrs Saint-Girons Claire, Mr. Verley Olivier.